Home » Network » WRN Willis Personnel

WRN Willis Personnel

The Willis Research Network would not be able to operate without the support and hard work of a number of Willis Group employees. These Willis personnel bring expertise from specific areas of the Willis business to our research network and help to keep our work focused.

A | 
B | 
C | 
D | 
E | 
F | 
G | 
H | 
I | 
J | 
K | 
L | 
M | 
N | 
O | 
P | 
Q | 
R | 
S | 
T | 
U | 
V | 
W | 
X | 
Y | 
Z

A

Dr John Alarcon

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Hub: Earthquake
Email: john.alarcon@willis.com

C

Mr Stuart Calam

Primary Focus: Programme Management
Email: stuart.calam@willis.com

Mr Roy Cloutier

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Hub: Tornado & Hail
Primary Focus: Hail
Email: roy.cloutier@willis.com

Mr Ian Cook

Pillar: Economic Capital & ERM
Email: ian.cook@willis.com

D

Mr Rowan Douglas

Primary Focus: Chairman of the WRN
Email: rowan.douglas@willis.com

E

Mr Matthew Eagle

Email: matthew.eagle@willis.com

Dr Juan England

Email: juan.england@willis.com

F

Dr Tim Fewtrell

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Hub: Flood
Email: Timothy.Fewtrell@willis.com

G

Mrs Hélène Galy

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Email: helene.galy@willis.com

Jon Gascoigne

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Hub: Tornado & Hail
Primary Focus: European Hail
Email: Jonathon.Gascoigne@willis.com

Mr Prasad Gunturi

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Hub: Tropical Cyclones
Email: prasad.gunturi@willis.com

H

Mr Martin Hughes

Primary Focus: Operations & Finance
Email: hughesmb@willis.com

J

Mr Vaughn Jensen

Email: vaughn.jensen@willis.com

Mr Karl Jones

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Primary Focus: Asia Pacific
Email: karl.jones@willis.com

L

Mr Marc Lehmann

Email: marc.lehmann@willis.com

M

Mr Andrew Mitchell

Email: mitchella1@willis.com

S

Mr Richard Sanders

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Primary Focus: South-east Asia
Email: richard.sanders@willis.com

Mr Geoff Saville

Email: Geoffrey.Saville@willis.com

Ms Fiona Shaw

Pillar: Core Technologies & Methods
Hub: Mapping and Geospatial Science
Primary Focus: Programme Management, Webmaster
Email: fiona.shaw@willis.com

T

Ms Shigeko Tabuchi

Pillar: Natural Hazard & Risk
Primary Focus: Tsunami
Email: shigeko.tabuchi@willis.com

U

Dr Alice Underwood

Email: alice.underwood@willis.com

About WRN

As economic, social and environmental uncertainties increase, institutions and populations seek greater resilience to support sustainable growth. Science and insurance lay at the heart of understanding, managing and sharing these risks, building more secure futures at local and global scales.

The Willis Research Network (WRN) operates across the full spectrum of risk from natural catastrophe, to legal liability, financial and security issues linked across driving themes: Resilience, Security & Sustainable Growth; Managing Extremes; Insurance & Risk Management and Mastering the Modelled World.

All Members and activities are united by a common aim: improving resilience by integrating first class science into operational and financial decision-making across public and private institutions.

Latest News

Scariest Risks of 2014
Oct 17, 2014 | read more ›

Insurance industry to double its climate-smart investment by end of 2015
Sep 24, 2014 | read more ›

Feeling the Heat of Wildfire Risk
Aug 28, 2014 | read more ›

Industry can cope with $100 billion disaster
Aug 19, 2014 | read more ›

Japan Facing Early Season Typhoon: Neoguri
Jul 08, 2014 | read more ›

Newsletter

Fast Facts

  • The WRN was formed in September 2006 to support leading academic research into extreme events, with a specific focus on responding to the challenges faced by businesses, insurers and governments
  • The WRN's membership spans the globe, counting more than 50 world-class universities, scientific research organisations and public policy institutions
  • Collectively, our members have published more than 100 papers in leading scientific journals
  • Nearly all of the WRN's research is freely available to the public and can be downloaded on our website

Copyright © 2012 Willis Group Holdings

Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | RSS